top of page

“The Emerald Brood” adventure set
consists of three new, consecutive
adventures that may be played 
individually or as a campaign.

The adventure begins with the discovery of Black
 Rock Isle in spring 1772 and the following exploration
 of it. It continues with the survival of a small group of 
soldiers until their rescue many years later. 
All adventures in this set use their own exploration,
minion and boss cards.


In addition, “The Emerald 
Brood” campaign comes with its own six locations 
and their related reference cards.
 Now it’s up to you to discover the secrets and myths
of the Black Rock Isle.


Are the rumours in the streets 
of Providence just cock-and-bull stories or are there 
really tentacled monstrosities behind the greenish veils?